oc rollback <deployment>
The configuration template is reverted to deployment specified in rollback command. A new deployment is started. The image change triggers in deployment configuration are disabled as part of rollback to prevent unwanted deployments soon after rollback completes. They can be re-enabled with oc deploy --enable-triggers.